The affairs of BPCCRA are overseen and managed by an elected Executive Committee. The Committee and the President are elected at the AGM held every April of which all members have due notice.  Any member can put him or her self forward for election prior to the AGM and in special circumstances, the Executive can coopt new appointments to the Executive to be ratified at the next AGM.  As circumstances require the Chair or the President may form a Steering Group to address specific issues.

Association Rules PDF


Canford Cliffs Ward Revised Boundaries Map




John Sprackling


01202 751553

Adrian Wardlow


Roger Allen

Vice Chair & Advertising

07718 635949

Mike Parkin


01202 706591

John Gunton


01202 701626

Dugald Eadie

Planning Officer

Paul Fearnley


01202 707128

Carol Parkin

Hon Sec

01202 706591

Vicky Moss

Committee Member

Jackie Heap

Committee Member

Helen Shuster-Bruce

Committee Member